It’s one of those days

I just came in from a short walk in the snow. The flakes flew in my face. I thought they were attacking me. I couldn’t stand them. When I got back home, I started crying.

It scares me when I have this kind of day. Is this a major thing or a minor thing? I don’t know. People are calling me, wanting answers. What’s going on, they want to know. How can I tell them when I don’t know myself?

I have a call into my therapist. He’ll call me back. He’s good about that. But I’m a little scared that he’ll think I should be in the hospital. If that’s the case, it will be the third time this year.

I hate days like today. I just fucking hate them!!!!

5 responses to “It’s one of those days

Leave a Reply

